The International Peacebuilding Organization Directory

InPOD 2.0

The Verbal Aikido website proudly presents its InPOD 2.0. This is a free service, providing key information for Peacebuilders to connect, share and unite. You will never be asked to pay for using or being part of it.

We provide contact details for over 400 organizations that have an active role in conflict management, peace education and peacebuilding from around the world. Simply click on the region below that interests you. Organizations that have given no specific geopolitical location are listed below.

Add/modify your organizations detailsReport a broken link

div2 div5 div6 div3 div7 div4

 

Global (location unspecified) Peacebuilding Organizations

Organization name email/webmail form Director/contact
TransConflict office@transconflict.com; ryo.ragland@transconflict.com Ryo Ragland
the Peace and Collaborative Development Network (PCDN) www.internationalpeaceandconflict.org/ Dr. Craig Zelizer
Beyond Violence socialmedia@beyondviolence.org needed
Peace Run info@peacerun.org Sri Chinmoy
United Fashion for Peace (UFFP) unitedfashionforpeace@gmail.com Fériel Berraies-Guigny
The Peaceful Caribbean www.peacefulcaribbean.com/contact-us/ needed
Africa Time for Peace africa@africatimeforpeace.com needed
The Thrive Movement info@thrivemovement.com Foster Gamble
the International Association of Conflict Management www.iacm-conflict.org/contact Wendi L. Adair
Foundation for Religious Diplomacy randallpaul@religious-diplomacy.org Randall Paul
Peace Brigades International http://www.peacebrigades.org/contact-us/
DIMMID wskudlarek@csbsju.edu Fr. William Skudlarek
Alternatives to Violence Project  avpinternational.org/contact  
Concerned Philosophers For Peace (CPP) wchamblet@yahoo.com Wendy C. Hamblet
Adventist Peace Fellowship www.adventistpeace.org/about/contact-us
Peace Catalyst  info@peace-catalyst.net; ricklove@peace-catalyst.net Rick Love
Peace and Justice Support Network  jasonb@mennoniteusa.org Jason Boone
Peace X Peace  kim@peacexpeace.org Kimberly Weichel
Global Partnership for the Prevention of Armed Conflict info@gppac.net Jenny Aulin
PANinA admin@PANinA.org Susan Livingston

Add/modify your organizations detailsReport a broken link

InPOD 2.0
Internet’s largest free directory of peacebuilding organizations

More resources:
◀ Everything you need to know about belts | FAQ ▶

Delve deeper into Verbal Aikido:
Literature | Training