New England

Peacebuilding Organizations in Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island & Vermont

State City Organization name (hover for info) Contact Director/contact
CT New Haven Promoting Enduring Peace coordinator@pepeace.org; president@pepeace.org Augusta Girard
MA Amesbury Amesbury Friends Peace Center afpeacecenter@comcast.net needed
MA Amherst Karuna Center for Peacebuilding www.karunacenter.org/contact-us.html Olivia Stokes Dreier
MA Amherst Peace Development Fund  peacedevfund@gmail.com; paul@peacefund.org Paul Haible
MA Boston Peace First info@peacefirst.org; edawson@peacefirst.org Eric Dawson
MA Cambridge New England Association for Conflict Resolution richarde.barbieri@gmail.com Richard Barbieri
MA Cambridge Beyond Conflict, Tufts University info@pjtt.org; ibreuer@pjtt.org Ina Jamuna Breuer
MA Cambridge The Bridgeway Group info@bridgewaygroup.org Olga Shvayetskaya
MA Cambridge Consensus Building Institute http://www.cbuilding.org/contact-us David Fairman
MA Newton Global Strategy of Nonviolence andre@globalstrategyofnonviolence.org Andre Sheldon
MA Somerville World Peace Foundation, Tufts University worldpeacefoundation@tufts.edu Alex de Waal
MA Worcester Center for Nonviolent Solutions inquiry@nonviolentsolution.org; christa@nonviolentsolution.org Christa Drew, Sam Diener
RI Kingston Center for Nonviolence and Peace Studies at the University of Rhode Island nonviolence@etal.uri.edu Paul Bueno de Mesquita
VT Brattleboro Conflict Transformation Across Cultures contact@sit.edu needed
VT Bristol The Peace Company info@thepeacecompany.com Kimberly King
VT Burlington Volunteers For Peace info@vfp.org; meg@vfp.org Megan Brook

Add your organization to the InPOD l Report a broken link l Return to InPOD main page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *