East North Central

Peacebuilding Organizations in Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio & Wisconsin

State City Organization name (hover for info) Contact Director/contact
IL Chicago Christian Peacemaker Teams (US & Canada) peacemakers@cpt.org; carolr@cpt.org Carol Rose
IL Chicago Interfaith Youth Core leadershipinstitute@ifyc.org Pete De Kock
IL Chicago Voices for Creative NonViolence info@vcnv.org needed
IL Elsah Euphrates Institute info@euphratesinstitute.org; janessa@euphratesinstitute.org Janessa Gans Wilder
IL Evanston Rotary Peace Fellowship contact.center@rotary.org
IL Wauconda Gandhi Worldwide Education Institute questions@gandhiforchildren.org; arun.gandhi@gandhiforchildren.org Arun Gandhi
IN Lafayette Purdue Peace Project sconnaug@purdue.edu Dr. Stacey Connaughton
IN Plainfield ISNA Office for Interfaith and Community Alliances http://www.isna.net/contact.html; habibe@isna.net Habibe Ali
IN South Bend The Catholic Peace Fellowship staff@catholicpeacefellowship.org; storer@catholicpeacefellowship.org Shawn T. Storer
IN Indianapolis Center for Inter­faith Cooperation charlie@centerforinterfaithcooperation.org Charlie Wiles
IN Indianapolis Disciples Peace Fellowship DisciplesPeace@gmail.com; jlacey2632@aol.com Jon Lacey
IN Notre Dame the Kroc Institute for International Peace Studies krocinst@nd.edu; Karin.LeClair.2@nd.edu Karin LeClair
MI Lansing The Peace Education Center peaceedcenter@gmail.com Melissa Osborn, Tom Rico
MI Grand Rapids Kaufman Interfaith Institute interfaith@gvsu.edu Doug Kindschi
OH Cleveland The Montessori Institute for the Science of Peace info@constructingpeace.org needed
WI Milwaukee Center for Peacemaking patrick.kennelly@mu.edu; carole.poth@mu.edu Patrick Kennelly,Carole Poth

Add your organization to the InPOD l Report a broken link l Return to InPOD main page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *