Australia and Pacific

Peacebuilding Organizations in Australia and Pacific

Country City Organization name
(click to access, hover for info)
Contact Director/contact
Australia needed Ministry for Peace Australia mfpa.org.au/?page_id=391 Ms Biannca D. Pace
Australia needed Bluestocking Institute  bluestocking@bluestockinginstitute.org needed
Australia Adelaide Centre for Peace and Security at UniSA adam.simpson@unisa.edu.au Dr Adam Simpson
Australia Chatswood the Conflict Resolution Network crn@crnhq.org Helena Cornelius
Australia Deepwater The World Peace Society of Australia worldpeace.org.au/ContactUs.asp needed
Australia Rozelle Peace Angels Global Transformational Company victoria@peaceangels.com.au; antoinette@peaceangels.com.au Victoria, Antoinette
Australia North Strathfield Institute of Specialist Dispute Resolution enquiries@isdr.com.au Jon Graham
Australia Sydney International Centre of Nonviolence Australia pr@nonviolence.org.au Gambhir Watts
Australia Sydney World Kindness Movement  General.Secretary@ theworldkindnessmovement.org Michael Lloyd-White
Australia Sydney The Institute for Economics and Peace  www.economicsandpeace.org/about-us/contact Steve Killelea
Australia Victoria the Inner Peace Institute for Wellbeing inquiries@innerpeace.com.au Michael Carroll
New Zealand Aukland The Peace Foundation peace@peacefoundation.org.nz Caroline Ongleo
New Zealand Dunedin the National Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies peaceandconflict@otago.ac.nz; kevin.clements@otago.ac.nz Professor Kevin Clements
New Zealand Wellington Peace Movement Aotearoa  pma@apc.org.nz needed
New Zealand Wellington Peace Action Wellington peacewellington@hotmail.com needed

 

Add your organization to the InPOD l Report a broken link l Return to InPOD main page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *